Rubrica Alfabetica

 
Direzione Generale

Tarquini Maurizio (Direttore Generale) Roma 0684499502 maurizio.tarquini@un-industria.it
Bertoni Marcello (Vice DG Vicario) Roma 0684499301 marcello.bertoni@un-industria.it
       
Direzioni territoriali      
       
della Peruta Aldo Cassino 0776 25079 aldo.dellaperuta@un-industria.it
Felici Corrado Latina 0684499604  corrado.felici@un-industria.it
Martelli Rosalia  Rieti 0684499808  rosalia.martelli@un-industria.it
Ricci Massimiliano Frosinone 0684499708 massimiliano.ricci@un-industria.it
Rughetti Marco Viterbo
0684499902
Segnanini Andrea Aprilia 0601908118 andrea.segnanini@un-industria.it
Truglio Antonio Civitavecchia
07661895009
       
Personale      
       
Amante Giorgia Roma  0684499512 giorgia.amante@un-industria.it
Anelli Simona  Roma  0684499212  simona.anelli@un-industria.it
Angeli Stefania  Viterbo  0684499914 stefania.angeli@un-industria.it
Antonelli Chiara  Roma  0684499334 chiara.antonelli@un-industria.it
Aprile Andrea Roma 0684499247 andrea.aprile@un-industria.it
Arnaldi Damiano Roma 0684499404 damiano.arnaldi@un-industria.it
Balliana Simona  Roma  0684499278  simona.balliana@un-industria.it
Battisti Mirko  Roma  0684499461-568  mirko.battisti@un-industria.it 
Bellocci Virgilio Roma 0684499223 virgilio.bellocci@un-industria.it
Bergamini Igino Roma 0684499518 igino.bergamini@un-industria.it
Bianchi Aldo Roma  0684499431  aldo.bianchi@un-industria.it
Bondanini Massimiliano  Roma  0684499307  massimiliano.bondanini@un-industria.it 
Bornengo Massimo Latina 0684499608  massimo.bornengo@un-industria.it
Borraccia Fabrizio  Roma  0684499453  fabrizio.borraccia@un-industria.it 
Bruschettini Roberta  Roma  0684499308 roberta.bruschettini@un-industria.it 
Calandrelli Fabrizio  Viterbo  0684499911  fabrizio.calandrelli@un-industria.it 
Campanella Cristiana  Roma  0684499304  cristiana.campanella@un-industria.it 
Castrucci Laura Roma 0684499328 laura.castrucci@un-industria.it
Città Dario Roma 0684499226 dario.citta@un-industria.it
Colella Paola  Roma  0684499309  paola.colella@un-industria.it 
Colonna Antonella  Roma  0684499293  antonella.colonna@un-industria.it 
Conte Silvia  Roma  0684499254  silvia.conte@un-industria.it 
Crescenzi Ombretta  Frosinone  0684499701 ombretta.crescenzi@un-industria.it 
Crescenzi Osvaldo  Frosinone  0684499720 osvaldo.crescenzi@un-industria.it 
Cristiani Paola  Roma  0684499296  paola.cristiani@un-industria.it 
De Angelis Antonella  Latina 0684499650 antonella.deangelis@un-industria.it 
De Dominicis Paolo  Roma  0684499565-258 paolo.dedominicis@un-industria.it 
de Tommaso Elisabetta  Roma  0684499526-289  elisabetta.detommaso@un-industria.it 
De Vacchi Giovanni  Frosinone 0684499266 giovanni.devacchi@un-industria.it 
De Vincenzi Daniela  Roma  0684499230  daniela.devincenzi@un-industria.it 
Delli Iaconi David Roma 0684499417 david.delliiaconi@un-industria.it
Di Mario Silvia  Aprilia 
0601908118 
silvia.dimario@un-industria.it 
Di Spirito Vespasiano Latina 0684499615 vespasiano.dispirito@un-industria.it 
Di Tosto Patrizia Roma  0684499411  patrizia.ditosto@un-industria.it 
Falerno Patrizia  Roma  0684499525  patrizia.falerno@un-industria.it 
Fascioli Antonella  Roma  0684499513  antonella.fascioli@un-industria.it 
Fattoracci Paolo  Frosinone  0684499727 paolo.fattoracci@un-industria.it 
Ferraro Francesca  Roma  0684499250  francesca.ferraro@un-industria.it 
Fiorini Achille  Frosinone  0684499707 achille.fiorini@un-industria.it 
Fiorini Davide  Roma  0684499201-202-564 davide.fiorini@un-industria.it 
Formia Elio  Aprilia
0601908118
elio.formia@un-industria.it 
Franzoni Susanna  Roma  0684499360  susanna.franzoni@un-industria.it 
Galluzzo Marco  Roma  0684499306  marco.galluzzo@un-industria.it 
Giorgetti Francesca  Roma  0684499412  francesca.giorgetti@un-industria.it 
Impeciati Alessia  Rieti  0684499801  alessia.impeciati@un-industria.it 
Iones Adelaide  Roma  0684499292  adelaide.iones@un-industria.it 
Isolani Luisa  Roma  0684499252  luisa.isolani@un-industria.it 
Italiano Laura  Roma  0684499408  laura.italiano@un-industria.it 
Leonardi Cristiana  Roma  0684499504  cristiana.leonardi@un-industria.it 
Liali Stefano  Roma  0684499276-474 stefano.liali@un-industria.it 
Lilli Alessio Rieti 0684499802 alessio.lilli@un-industria.it 
Lo Iacono Leda  Roma  0684499337  leda.loiacono@un-industria.it 
Loria Maria Grazia Roma 0684499452-567 mariagrazia.loria@un-industria.it
Lucchetti Davide Roma 0684499323 davide.lucchetti@un-industria.it
Lucci Cristiana Roma 0684499215 cristiana.lucci@un-industria.it
Magnante Emanuela  Frosinone  0684499719-729 emanuela.magnante@un-industria.it 
Mancinelli Andrea  Roma 0684499433  andrea.mancinelli@un-industria.it 
Mancini Daniela  Roma  0684499291  daniela.mancini@un-industria.it 
Mancini Sabina Roma 0684499235 sabina.mancini@un-industria.it
Mancini Silvia  Roma  0684499336  silvia.mancini@un-industria.it 
Manco Girolamo  Frosinone  0684499715 girolamo.manco@un-industria.it 
Marchetti Daniela  Roma  0684499231 daniela.marchetti@un-industria.it 
Marcoaldi Giancarlo  Viterbo  0684499905 giancarlo.marcoaldi@un-industria.it 
Maresca Paola  Roma  0684499362  paola.maresca@un-industria.it 
Marzi Sara  Roma  0684499456  sara.marzi@un-industria.it 
Menegotto Catia  Roma  0684499503  catia.menegotto@un-industria.it 
Merlino Raffaella  Roma  0684499216  raffaella.merlino@un-industria.it 
Micalone Stefano  Roma  0684499287  stefano.micalone@un-industria.it 
Miccadei Felice  Rieti  0684499804 felice.miccadei@un-industria.it 
Misici Falzi Catia Roma  0684499515  catia.misici@un-industria.it 
Moccia Luigi  Roma  0684499285  luigi.moccia@un-industria.it 
Mollo Roberta  Frosinone  0684499714 roberta.mollo@un-industria.it 
Morasca Pamela Roma 0684499322 pamela.morasca@un-industria.it
Moretti Ferruccio  Viterbo  0684499904 ferruccio.moretti@un-industria.it 
Nardini Simona  Roma  0684499410  simona.nardini@un-industria.it 
Oddi Ivano  Roma  0684499288  ivano.oddi@un-industria.it 
Onofri Barbara  Roma  0684499361  barbara.onofri@un-industria.it 
Orifici Marcello  Roma  0684499353  marcello.orifici@un-industria.it 
Pascucci Maurizio  Roma 0684499420  maurizio.pascucci@un-industria.it 
Pasqualotto Alessandra  Rieti  0684499803 alessandra.pasqualotto@un-industria.it 
Payta Serenella  Viterbo  0684499912 serenella.payta@un-industria.it 
Petriglia Stefania  Frosinone  0684499721 stefania.petriglia@un-industria.it 
Petroselli Loredana  Viterbo  0684499913 loredana.petroselli@un-industria.it 
Piantadosi Lorella  Roma  0684499352  lorella.piantadosi@un-industria.it 
Picchiotti Rossella  Roma  0684499356  rossella.picchiotti@un-industria.it 
Piccolo Tiziana Latina 0684499660 tiziana.piccolo@un-industria.it 
Pipitone Raffaella  Roma  0684499460  raffaella.pipitone@un-industria.it 
Plini Andrea  Roma  0684499300-575 andrea.plini@un-industria.it 
Pompozzi Annalaura Aprilia
0601908118
annalaura.pompozzi@un-industria.it
Pratalata Laura  Roma  0684499359  laura.pratalata@un-industria.it 
Puntillo Stefano  Roma  0684499202-202-564 stefano.puntillo@un-industria.it 
Quaranta Leoni Daniela  Roma  0684499511  daniela.quaranta@un-industria.it 
Ricci Daniele  Frosinone  0684499712 daniele.ricci@un-industria.it 
Ricci Pasquale  Roma  0684499573  pasquale.ricci@un-industria.it 
Riitano Manuela  Roma  0684499477  manuela.riitano@un-industria.it 
Rosati Gabriele Viterbo 0684499906 gabriele.rosati@un-industria.it
Ruggiero Lorenza Civitavecchia 0776 61896802 lorenza.ruggiero@un-industria.it
Sacco Rita  Frosinone  0684499731-730  rita.sacco@un-industria.it 
Saccoccia Rossana  Roma  0684499470  rossana.saccoccia@un-industria.it 
Sanità Germano  Latina  0684499609 germano.sanita@un-industria.it 
Scilipoti Vittorio  Roma  0684499405  vittorio.scilipoti@un-industria.it 
Segnanini Andrea Roma  0684499268  andrea.segnanini@un-industria.it 
Selva Susanna Roma 0684499227 susanna.selva@un-industria.it
Spagna Cinzia  Roma  0684499283-402-580 cinzia.spagna@un-industria.it 
Spuri Maurizio  Roma  0684499272-402-580 maurizio.spuri@un-industria.it 
Stendardo Marco Roma 0684499260 marco.stendardo@un-industria.it
Terzon Raffaella Roma 0684499560 raffaella.terzon@un-industria.it
Vicomanni Marina  Roma  0684499432  marina.vicomanni@un-industria.it 
Vitolo Claudio  Roma  0684499566-258  claudio.vitolo@un-industria.it 
Viviano Maria Teresa  Roma  0684499480  mariateresa.viviano@un-industria.it 
Zuccari Annesi Federica  Roma  0684499418  federica.zuccari@un-industria.it 
Zucchetti Milena  Roma  0684499338  milena.zucchetti@un-industria.it